The No.1 Website for Pro Audio

Supported By Beesneez Pro Audio
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

The GUTZ

OK, something to spice up Geekslutz = here is where we post images of the INSIDE of audio equipment. Disclaimer; any photo...

Tim Farrant
replies: 1,121 views: 498,912
Lumbergh 3 days ago

I have been collecting schematics for 30 years and 5 years ago I started make them available at my site www.SecretMind.dk but...

MicroSonic
replies: 72 views: 99,303
hebjam 30th August 2019

DSP Innovations has recently launched a FREE data sheet search site. The site, Datasheetpro.com - Search Electronic Components ,...

gabriel1
replies: 16 views: 47,399
ponzi 27th October 2017

Anyone who offers technical services should get themselves listed into the new member directory here... Gearslutz Directory:...

Tim Farrant
replies: 8 views: 36,377
Aniol1349 10th June 2017

Heya I recently bought an AT2020 that works absolutely fine (tested on FF800 and SSL XLogic Alpha pres), but experiences some...

Triggeria
replies: 0 views: 18
Triggeria 47 minutes ago

I have an unbranded Japanese turntable from the 70s (probably) on which the motor does not work. The coils seem fine. As best as...

hjvs
replies: 1 views: 123
kirkus 53 minutes ago

Hi peeps, I was looking over the schematics of the SH-101 and i found a circuit that i don't understand the function of....

monomer
replies: 6 views: 161
kirkus 1 hour ago

I am trying to use the tally output (TB All Tally) on an SSL AWS948 to turn on a red light. I was advised by SSL to use an...

originalscottyg
replies: 7 views: 1,248
swgerow 15 hours ago

From what I gather with only half hour of reading. the 40 hrz tone is the same frequency as the alpha bata waves in the brain. ...

Jaybird
replies: 4 views: 178
Jaybird 19 hours ago

Hello, I have had a really irritating buzz coming from my neumann kh120a speakers recently, before they were blissfully...

pencilextremist
replies: 2 views: 154