The No.1 Website for Pro Audio

Supported By Beesneez Pro Audio
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

The GUTZ

OK, something to spice up Geekslutz = here is where we post images of the INSIDE of audio equipment. Disclaimer; any photo...

Tim Farrant
replies: 1,133 views: 513,557
lucey 1 week ago

I have been collecting schematics for 30 years and 5 years ago I started make them available at my site www.SecretMind.dk but...

MicroSonic
replies: 74 views: 105,343
paolalopez118 1 week ago

DSP Innovations has recently launched a FREE data sheet search site. The site, Datasheetpro.com - Search Electronic Components ,...

gabriel1
replies: 16 views: 49,638
ponzi 27th October 2017

Anyone who offers technical services should get themselves listed into the new member directory here... Gearslutz Directory:...

Tim Farrant
replies: 8 views: 38,636
Aniol1349 10th June 2017

Hey guys, I'd love to pick up your geek brain for a sec if you don't mind. I know an oven vent shouldn't affect a computer...

Aeph
replies: 0 views: 27
Aeph 33 minutes ago

I just found a pair of old RODE NT1 microphones at the bottom of my mic locker. I can only remember buying one so it must have...

rudolpho
replies: 109 views: 55,579
s3mio 3 hours ago

I thought I'd post this as a public service to anyone who owns the original Chameleon 7720. I don't like the prices that certain...

Fenris
replies: 4 views: 499
gyraf 6 hours ago

Hello, I have noticed that condenser mics can capture very quiet details (whisper level) better than dynamics. I am thinking...

gearstudent
replies: 8 views: 558
Philbo King 12 hours ago

I need the input/help of professionals here. I ordered a PSU for my Tascam M3500 from this eBay seller...

mechr0n01
replies: 13 views: 2,077
mechr0n01 14 hours ago

There are some really cool threads about modifying the old Soundcraft boards on here. Could we try and get another sorta master...

nwtlnts
replies: 2 views: 541
rob f 14 hours ago