The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 All  This Forum  Reviews  Gear Database  Gear for sale     Latest  Trending

Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

I have been collecting schematics for 30 years and 5 years ago I started make them available at my site www.SecretMind.dk but...

MicroSonic
replies: 72 views: 96,781
hebjam 30th August 2019

The GUTZ

OK, something to spice up Geekslutz = here is where we post images of the INSIDE of audio equipment. Disclaimer; any photo...

Tim Farrant
replies: 1,106 views: 492,555
chipss36 29th August 2019

DSP Innovations has recently launched a FREE data sheet search site. The site, Datasheetpro.com - Search Electronic Components ,...

gabriel1
replies: 16 views: 46,354
ponzi 27th October 2017

Anyone who offers technical services should get themselves listed into the new member directory here... Gearslutz Directory:...

Tim Farrant
replies: 8 views: 35,145
Aniol1349 10th June 2017

Hello, I have a CAD VSM-1 microphone that needs a new tube. Currently it has a Sovtek 12AX7WA. I was wondering if someone...

muddbros
replies: 43 views: 3,294
Radardoug 41 minutes ago

Tonight the 17v +/- lights went out on my power supply. I have yet to remove it from the rack, but I was curious to see if anyone...

recordinghopkins
replies: 125 views: 24,387
kenrinc 1 hour ago

Today I took an IEC power cord apart, hoping to use the internal wires for a short bit of internal power wiring. It's power...

lame pseudonym
replies: 2 views: 130
DrewE 4 hours ago

Hi - I have a MCI JH110C-8 (1") -there are very small flat spots on the faces of the tape lifter rods (nothing drastic)...

juniorexploder
replies: 7 views: 933
2Low 4 hours ago

My Roland JX8P is noisy. Not noisy in a gargling, crackling kind of way, it just has a high background noisefloor all the time....

Slutty Professor
replies: 3 views: 337
becks bolero 6 hours ago