The No.1 Website for Pro Audio

Supported By Beesneez Pro Audio
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

The GUTZ

OK, something to spice up Geekslutz = here is where we post images of the INSIDE of audio equipment. Disclaimer; any photo...

Tim Farrant
replies: 1,133 views: 514,182
lucey 1 week ago

I have been collecting schematics for 30 years and 5 years ago I started make them available at my site www.SecretMind.dk but...

MicroSonic
replies: 74 views: 105,625
paolalopez118 2 weeks ago

DSP Innovations has recently launched a FREE data sheet search site. The site, Datasheetpro.com - Search Electronic Components ,...

gabriel1
replies: 16 views: 49,748
ponzi 27th October 2017

Anyone who offers technical services should get themselves listed into the new member directory here... Gearslutz Directory:...

Tim Farrant
replies: 8 views: 38,758
Aniol1349 10th June 2017

Hi I have an Altec 1592B on the bench for repair. Unfortunately, the output transformer broke off the the pc mounts and there...

industrialarts
replies: 1 views: 96
cathode 1 hour ago

Hi there, I couldn't find a fitting section for this so I just decided to post it here. So, I found this keyboard from the 80s...

floeff
replies: 13 views: 6,022
KeytarDawg 5 hours ago

I am swapping tubes in a CL 1B and when I pulled out the 12AU7 tube I saw there was a little crack in the tube socket (see pic)...

nephew312
replies: 4 views: 327
nephew312 7 hours ago

Hello, everybody. Hope you're all well. I know that Class A amplification yields the less distortion/highest fidelity when...

Nitrouspizza
replies: 2 views: 254
DrewE 8 hours ago

Hey guys, Is there anybody out there with a Radar II that can help me? I'm getting the message "primary hard disk...

Jonk
replies: 4 views: 1,430
MRCLIZE 9 hours ago

Hi! I have a Peavey AMR 1600 console with a meter bridge problem. After its been powered on for a while the VU lights...

fredrikberg
replies: 11 views: 461
fredrikberg 10 hours ago