The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Thread  Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Synths for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced
Behringer DeepMind 12
Old 20th June 2016
Gear Addict

Verycurious if we see anything at namm! in 3 days
Old 20th June 2016
Lives for gear
Quote:
Originally Posted by mrsound View Post
Verycurious if we see anything at namm! in 3 days
Here is a quote from Uli Behringer in another thread on GS. Posted yesterday

"As a passionate musician myself, I always wanted to design another synthesizer ever since. Around 3 years ago I sat down with our brilliant Midas engineers and we came up with an incredible concept for a new synthesizer that is so revolutionary, that it will be a world’s first in at least 4 major aspects.
We will soon be making the first announcements and hopefully ship the synthesizer later this year.

If I could nominate one product, then it is this new synthesizer, a truly amazing instrument that is very close to my heart. I am extremely proud of the Midas engineers who put their heart and soul into it. "

Uli

I for one am excited to see what they have in store for us
Old 20th June 2016
Gear Addict

Quote:
Originally Posted by t-bone View Post

"As a passionate musician myself, I always wanted to design another synthesizer ever since. Around 3 years ago I sat down with our brilliant Midas engineers and we came up with an incredible concept for a new synthesizer that is so revolutionary, that it will be a world’s first in at least 4 major aspects.
We will soon be making the first announcements and hopefully ship the synthesizer later this year.

If I could nominate one product, then it is this new synthesizer, a truly amazing instrument that is very close to my heart. I am extremely proud of the Midas engineers who put their heart and soul into it. "

Uli

I for one am excited to see what they have in store for us
Cool sounds very good! maybe some hybrid synth or something?
Old 20th June 2016