The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 All  This Forum  Reviews  Gear Database  Synths for sale     Latest  Trending

Sponsored BySweetwater
Options 2nd Hand Synths
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Got it yesterday ... sounds awesome ! Just wanted to share :) Rob Papen : Inspiration Soundware mac

mac black
replies: 4 views: 2,244
zebastian21 25th August 2007

Hi, first post here and I'm looking for some advice (yeah, another one of those shiee )... First off, all this will probably be...

dewey decibel
replies: 12 views: 1,132
stevelibby3 25th August 2007

Hello my friends can you tell me what are the best audio interfaces with only 2 outputs (stereo ) and with Midi for work with...

ventura33
replies: 2 views: 1,029

Now I feel like a complete twat asking this question on such a site but its doing my head in man! Im new to it all and well I...

munt trumpet
replies: 3 views: 755

So...where would be a good place for me to go to learn more about electronic music? I've been listening to some electronic (at...

IndieEngineer
replies: 12 views: 1,151

1. If my BPM is 136 then time from kick to next kick is 441ms. How long take all compression cycle? For example attack 41ms +...

panmarek
replies: 13 views: 7,414

Well here is what my workflow looks like.... my Mv8800 is the main sampler in my studio and the main sequencer telling my synths...

gio.vanni
replies: 6 views: 1,149

Just wanted to know if someone knows what FX is used on the Trentemöller remix on Röyksopp's "What Else is there"...

Melkisedek
replies: 8 views: 2,307

In my dream, I am watching television when a news story comes on about some guy who is the hot musician/producer. His...

joeq
replies: 3 views: 888
Popbott 25th August 2007

never seen a post like this, im curious, if some one has done the A/B test ? the audio-technica atus am150 sounds great +...

sexxy
replies: 11 views: 7,721
JohnRoberts 24th August 2007