The No.1 Website for Pro Audio

Supported By Reverb.com
Options 2nd Hand Synths
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Hi My friend and I have hardware set ups consisting of synths, drum machines and sequencers etc. We would like to link our...

BGR
replies: 12 views: 2,899
hcppp 24th May 2020

Hello, I am a MIDI noob. Here is what I am trying to accomplish without a computer or DAW. I want to be able to play live with...

guerilladelphia
replies: 2 views: 585
guerilladelphia 24th May 2020

Hi recently got an ASR-X (black one), initially I will use it as a sound module and effects unit with an eventual plan to process...

DJKrishna
replies: 9 views: 561
MENNEKE 24th May 2020

Hi guys, I currently use Massive as my go to vst synth. A lot of people are recommending Sylenth to me, is it worth buying?...

Megamind
replies: 65 views: 10,760
tomheck 24th May 2020

Hey people, I'm just researching some records I've earmarked and want to work out how to achieve similar sounds. There's a...

Muskman
replies: 5 views: 264
PuggaMahone 24th May 2020

Gear I’m considering: Akai MPC 1000 and Yamaha RS 7000. Feel free to recommend something else in that price range. I’m...

Marshmallow Sky
replies: 8 views: 733
Marshmallow Sky 24th May 2020

Behringer Jam: an MPC-style sampling groove box? - gearnews.com Is Behringer about to go after the AKAI MPC? In...

marcgood
replies: 3 views: 827
marcgood 24th May 2020

I'd like to add midi out and midi thru. I have done this mod before on volca beats and volca keys, will this be the same?

RandomPerson
replies: 12 views: 1,301
hcppp 24th May 2020

I've been thinking it was about time to incorporate all of my synths in a way that would allow me to sync and control both MIDI...

The Mule
replies: 11 views: 465
The Mule 24th May 2020

A few notes before I go into the topic: 1. this is for synth enthusiasts who like to dig into details. If you dont use feedback...

goldenblue
replies: 3 views: 398
recnsci 24th May 2020