The No.1 Website for Pro Audio

Supported By Thomann
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

I’m trying to connect the following gear (outputs): - a Kemper digital out SPIDF (RCA Cable type) - a Yamaha es7 either a)...

rocknpop
replies: 0 views: 68
rocknpop 19 hours ago

Hey guys, This is a complete noob question but I'm planning out my studio layout and there's one little thing I can't figure...

Nico Zottos
replies: 4 views: 1,157
roc 2 days ago

Hi everyone, I bought a BX-8 mixer just a couple days ago and I don't have the power supply for it. I'm desperately looking...

boydirtsnow2000
replies: 0 views: 84
boydirtsnow2000 2 days ago

Hi, I was hoping someone could help me with this. I'm pretty new to this, but I've been in the market for a mixer and I picked up...

Urbane Gorilla
replies: 3 views: 2,455
boydirtsnow2000 2 days ago

How do I connect these? https://imgur.com/a/XS0cR6Q

dannydawiz
replies: 2 views: 126
Cabirio 2 days ago

Hey all, I've been reading these forums for a while--thank you everyone for all of the great info--but this is my first post. ...

mattcoffay
replies: 18 views: 19,876
makasi 5 days ago

Hi all, My power amp has blown, so I'll be getting some near gear, and was hoping to be able to use my sub in my new setup. At...

cafeprovence
replies: 1 views: 79
DrewE 5 days ago

Adam Hall VR 1616 and VR2020 are good but at €1.5 a piece quite expensive. Canford also makes good ones, but they are even...

jetam
replies: 0 views: 84
jetam 5 days ago

Hi, I have a Roland M16e and I can use the return output of each channel to function as an individual output (going out...

upekah
replies: 4 views: 179
upekah 6 days ago

Hi all, I’m considering purchasing the Genelec 8351’s. I’m currently coming out my dangerous source analog XLR to my...

orangefridge
replies: 13 views: 3,471
tiagoabrahao 1 week ago

Probably a really stupid question, but how do I connect my monitor speakers to the Digidesign 192? It has the DB25 analog...