The No.1 Website for Pro Audio

Supported By Thomann
Options
Views: 998
30th June 2020
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

I ran across this article and immediately thought about...

shepke
replies: 0 views: 26
shepke 1 hour ago

Hello sir, im new in the music world last time i bought topping a90 and d90 and now have a little problems choosing the right xlr...

fendy323
replies: 4 views: 130
DrewE 1 day ago

Hi, I'd love some help! I'm alone here in the quarantine, trying to make my studio COME ALIVE. I have a Moog Grandmother...

mariashka
replies: 1 views: 65
mariashka 1 day ago

Hi all, I am experiencing some confusion with this setup. My digital keyboard has one phones/out. I would've assumed that if I...

Layman
replies: 7 views: 1,479
TikkoRome 2 days ago

Currently trying to record an album with an Apollo Twin MkII and Focusrite Clarett 8Pre X connected through ADAT with an SR of...

penbucket
replies: 1 views: 109
TikkoRome 2 days ago

I wasn't quite sure where to post this. Behringer's help board isnt very responsive. USING: Behringer FCA1616 to PC via...

Syphax
replies: 1 views: 76
Syphax 5 days ago

Hey, Quick one; How do I connect an iPhone X to my Rockit RP5. I’ve looked across the internet but seemly can’t find a...

JollyB
replies: 3 views: 837
JollyB 6 days ago

Ive been studying converters and plugins for years. I will don't know what Im doing. But Im reaching out to one and all for your...

gettingbetterpal
replies: 0 views: 84
gettingbetterpal 1 week ago

Hi guys, I have like 10 analog synths and drumcomputers which I want to use with eachother on the fly for DAWless jams just for...

neoking
replies: 0 views: 127
neoking 1 week ago

Hi all, I tried this in the main forum, but without much luck, so I'm trying here instead. I'm hoping you can give me some...

badger17
replies: 13 views: 2,793
Seditionary 1 week ago

Hi, considering replacing...

beyerman
replies: 1 views: 168
Speedskater 1 week ago