The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Sponsored By
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Hey, guys! It's my first post on this forum although I have been learning from it for maybe a decade. Don't know why I have...

AlexMV
replies: 0 views: 106
AlexMV 8 hours ago

Looking to buy and set up my first patchbay. Are there any flaws in the plan in my image? The Aurora outs would go to...

jdier
replies: 2 views: 333
jdier 11 hours ago

Well, I have a couple of cables I've been using for several years. Both are about 3 meter (10 feet) long, so perhaps there isn't...

TLgs
replies: 12 views: 432
Brent Hahn 22 hours ago

Hi there, first time poster here! ablian rockout I've been recording using a Tascam 388 reel-to-reel over the last few months,...

rlifberg
replies: 1 views: 243
Richard Crowley 2 days ago

Hi, I have a set of B&W DM110i speakers.... now currently have some cheap audio cables (thin) hooked them up to my amp....

saken
replies: 14 views: 821
Lumbergh 2 days ago

What would you suggest as a reference cable for an ADC? XLR terminated.

Tanio
replies: 5 views: 354
zoom25 3 days ago

Hi all, I have a Steinberg UR22 mkII setup with my Windows 10 PC. I have all the latest driver and firmware upgrades to the...

jbraney97
replies: 4 views: 273
dug dog 3 days ago

Hi, I wanna know if there is such thing as connecting one pair of speakers to two amplifiers. Let's say I have one pair of...

saken
replies: 5 views: 316
Richard Crowley 4 days ago

Just bought a Komplete Kontrol S88 with the standard (5-pin?) MIDI cable, and discovered that the other end won't connect to my...

Ikelos
replies: 2 views: 265
Ikelos 6 days ago

So I got a few handfuls of these a while back, and been trying them out in a number of different situations, mostly as mic...

kirkus
replies: 6 views: 597
BendingBus 1 week ago