The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

EDIT: I have not been home to test this yet, but my issue was apparently more fundamental (Im a noob with live audio setup). The...

horsefarm
replies: 1 views: 302
Bushman 23 hours ago

After a zillion gigs, today we had major problems connecting the pa4x to a pair of x32 mixers through a snake. The festival...

michaelpeets
replies: 2 views: 346
CathodeRay 1 day ago

Has anyone tried this? Not a single mention anywhere here https://amposo.com/products/wirelesssystem

JetLag
replies: 2 views: 913
JetLag 2 days ago

Hi guys! Almost all of my gear in the studio uses balanced connections and I would like to keep it that way, as I am fed up with...

FriFlo
replies: 8 views: 1,585
FriFlo 3 days ago

I've had a Nord Piano 88, a Nord Stage 2 HA88 and now I own a Nord Stage 3 HA88. The thing that always has been the same is my...

GeeDeWee
replies: 0 views: 250
GeeDeWee 4 days ago

So I've been Googling this for a decent bit tonight trying to figure out what's the microphone weight limit. All I can find is a...

jbird951
replies: 1 views: 454
Folkie 5 days ago

Can anyone advise on what alternatives there are for creating multi-pair cables or snakes without using DB25 connectors? I find...

siddhu
replies: 8 views: 430
siddhu 6 days ago

I love the idea: a little box with an RJ-45 split into four XLRs (or whatever) connected by a piece of category cable. You can...

zjrt02
replies: 25 views: 1,830
Dkay 1 week ago

Hi, I wonder whether anyone has any insights on this: One remark up front: this is not about what is 'balanced' or unbalanced....

StupidDisco
replies: 9 views: 382
StupidDisco 1 week ago

Hello all. I know this is most def a console to multi-track recording cable.. says it’s made by Malco 038. I just couldn’t...

Vitonando
replies: 2 views: 361