The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Sponsored By
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Hi All, I am new to patchbays and have am not sure if it's not working as it should. I did all my research and thought I had...

Zenboy
replies: 2 views: 97
Zenboy 1 hour ago

Hi there! After having searched around for days I'm still not sure what to do, my brain is numb.. I don't have enough...

SamplingPerson
replies: 4 views: 485
elegentdrum 11 hours ago

I’m trying to buy cables for monitor speakers and condenser mic. Im looking into mogami cables and Im very confused about...

qkrzazzang
replies: 8 views: 340
bowzin 18 hours ago

Hi guys. I have Mackie CR3 Studio Monitors and I'm going to connect them to my M-Audio Audio Interface but I'm having a hard time...

ozzyV
replies: 1 views: 186
DrewE 21 hours ago

Hey there. Got a question for you guys that own a Samson D-1500 Real Time Analyzer. I just got my hands on one D-1500, but...

JunkMill
replies: 0 views: 139
JunkMill 1 day ago

Im turning my midi keyboard controller into a keytar style live instrument. Everything is done playing wise (synced with...

TheThing
replies: 2 views: 182
TheThing 1 day ago

Hi folks, I need to make some mic cables (for drum recording) and i have a $hit load of Mogami 110Ω AES/EBU cable left over....

I.R.Baboon
replies: 5 views: 505
bdarrett 1 day ago

Can anyone with one of this confirm the power supply plug fuse rating. I’ve mixed my kettle leads up and not sure which should...

wyattd
replies: 2 views: 469
wyattd 3 days ago

Hi guys. I'm thinking about building my first amp with the Anaview AMS1000 module that is used in the Amphion AMP500. I hoping...

TeKBoT
replies: 16 views: 2,522
Nikbeat 3 days ago

I've run into something in the Steinberg UR44 wiring diagram that baffles me. Here it is. The manual says these left and...

tigrrrlily
replies: 2 views: 246