The No.1 Website for Pro Audio

Supported By Endlesss - Multiplayer music for iOS
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

By popular demand here is a new collaborations sub forum where you can seek out like-minded forum members to help out with...

Whitecat
replies: 10 views: 20,618
dethbyoogabooga 5th August 2018

I realize that doing these at home will always be demos. When I get in to mixing my own songs I can obsess and then I realize...

Jeffguitar
replies: 0 views: 56
Jeffguitar 4 hours ago

Version 4 that is. I kind of know what I do, but I seem to have trouble with demasking and just making the tracks stand out...

Matteusz
replies: 0 views: 122
Matteusz 1 day ago

Hello Everyone, I'm a composer for TV and Film. From time to time I`ll have a project that needs some players, Not a full...

Jfalikman
replies: 2 views: 1,141
samtastic 1 week ago

Hi fellow music makers! As many, I've been in tough financial situation lately. I'm unemployed for a longer period of time....

Detonate DTNT
replies: 0 views: 186
Detonate DTNT 1 week ago

Hey GS, Not a ton of context needed really; I'm a one-man band at this point and my lack of engineering chops (all...

icw
replies: 3 views: 1,404
M2E 1 week ago

Hello fellow Gearslutz! Just thought I'd drop a link to my website as work has been a little slow over the past 2 months: ...

Surbitone
replies: 2 views: 298
deedeeyeah 1 week ago

Hi, I'd like to find someone to help compose a song in the following genres: - Pop punk - Emo rap AKA Soundcloud rap -...

Big Thier
replies: 3 views: 1,040
M2E 1 week ago

I need a song mixed, mastered and produced, and on Soundbetter.com I was offered all of this for $1.600. Am I risking getting...

Little Hal
replies: 24 views: 1,301
M2E 1 week ago

I’ve got some free time at the moment so if anybody want a free mix pm me

Oscillator.
replies: 2 views: 521
Oscillator. 2 weeks ago