The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

By popular demand here is a new collaborations sub forum where you can seek out like-minded forum members to help out with...

Whitecat
replies: 10 views: 19,400
dethbyoogabooga 5th August 2018

This might be the appropriate forum?? I'm looking to collaborate with a friend of mine, and that would mean we need to share...

whiskeychaser
replies: 20 views: 945
deondamage 11 hours ago

I am growing very frustrated with the current set of online cooperation for music. I am thinking about developing something but...

nicolasljlaget
replies: 0 views: 195
nicolasljlaget 4 days ago

I am a mixing engineer available! Im in Spain but now im collaborating on projects everywhere. I can make editing, mixing,...

nonorizos
replies: 0 views: 139
nonorizos 5 days ago

Hello all. WE had a concert with my band and recorded each mixer channel to a Mac (Behringer digital mixer). All the recording...

slaphand
replies: 0 views: 146
slaphand 1 week ago

My name is Richie Buz a 22 year old MC from Milwaukee Wisconsin and I'm looking for a producer to collab with. The sound...

Richie Buz
replies: 0 views: 149
Richie Buz 2 weeks ago

Hello there, the track is without vocals. I wonder how it sounds to you and what could be improved. EDIT: Could OP move this...

[email protected]
replies: 0 views: 462
[email protected] 2 weeks ago

Hey guys, I was wondering if there's any area of the forum pertaining to an exchange of skills? Or in fact is this the right...

konkon
replies: 3 views: 496
sirjuxtable 2 weeks ago

Hi! I'm looking for a mastering engineer to master 4 tracks EP: 1 song and 3 instrumental tracks. It is a tight budget project -...

newt
replies: 0 views: 377
newt 3 weeks ago

Hi, Recently purchased a studio and have a team ready to start mixing and mastering! Please check it out...

TheKingslayer
replies: 3 views: 530
TheKingslayer 3 weeks ago