The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Sponsored By
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

By popular demand here is a new collaborations sub forum where you can seek out like-minded forum members to help out with...

Whitecat
replies: 10 views: 12,356
dethbyoogabooga 5th August 2018

Hi! My name is Facundo, I'm a mixing engineer from Argentina. I'm looking for a single to mix, just send me the tracks and I'll...

Facudella
replies: 0 views: 144
Facudella 22 hours ago

Hi, my name is Andrea, songwriter/topliner from Italy. I released some songs to EMI, Warner, Disney artists in Italy (contact me...

andreaproietti84
replies: 0 views: 277
andreaproietti84 1 week ago

Hi GS Denmark based session drummer available for sessions and collaborations. Check out videos from my...

DaPhunk73
replies: 3 views: 662
DaPhunk73 1 week ago

I currently really just wanna get a lot of practice in mixing vocals and instrumentals and was curious if anybody had some old...

hhaff18
replies: 2 views: 397
hhaff18 1 week ago

I do semi-professional mastering on a part time hobby basis and am looking for a few songs to master now and then. Due to time...

eternalsound
replies: 9 views: 968
eternalsound 2 weeks ago

Am willing to pay for some instruction. I'm trying to learn how to program my own synth sounds (e.g. pads). Let me know if you'd...

Dkelloway
replies: 1 views: 290
DarrenH 2 weeks ago

Hello my friends we have a really nice gig that we can produce techno, melodic techno, hardcore, house, progressive house, club...

dimosz
replies: 0 views: 233
dimosz 2 weeks ago

Hello there! I am deep house vocalist from Greece and boombapdame recommended me to write in this forum I have worked with...

dimosz
replies: 3 views: 1,040
dimosz 2 weeks ago

Hey I'm a producer and i'm looking for rappers to collab with. My email is [email protected] You'll get free beats