The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Collaborations

Options
Views: 7,885
24th November 2017
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

By popular demand here is a new collaborations sub forum where you can seek out like-minded forum members to help out with...

Whitecat
replies: 9 views: 7,857
jwh1192 5th August 2017

Hello to all Gearslutz members, First of all, thank you for creating such great forum. We had been on Gearslutz for a while...

justinn
replies: 7 views: 421
jwh1192 16 hours ago

I'm an aspiring artist/producer/engineer looking to link up with someone knowlegable about animation to create some hilarious...

FreshProduce
replies: 0 views: 185
FreshProduce 5 days ago

Hi there, So I have been making beats for about 4 years now with so-so experience in mixing. My mixing skills have been good...

Edmo
replies: 9 views: 305
NineMountains 5 days ago

Hi! I need acoustic guitar for my demo-track "I Still Believe...

RobinJacobsson
replies: 5 views: 343
RobinJacobsson 6 days ago

Where you at??

madeline10302
replies: 67 views: 5,440
jwh1192 6 days ago

I'm looking for a collaboration with a fellow trance producer. I've been doing this since 2007, but I'm always looking to learn...

Jemmy91
replies: 3 views: 196
Jemmy91 1 week ago

Hey all! I have a fairly simple song (at least the vocals are) and I want someone who has a decent composing ability to play the...

cheguevara93
replies: 1 views: 176
biardakmix 1 week ago

Hi! We are 2 guys from Stockholm Sweden and we want to find someone to collab with on 2 tracks. We need someone who can work...

joefalk
replies: 0 views: 188
joefalk 2 weeks ago

Made one from the original that I can send to show pacing (@ 165 bpm) but I couldn't eq out the sound behind his voice and I need...

congalocke
replies: 3 views: 287
congalocke 2 weeks ago