The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Thread  Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced
Mastering Engineer for Side Projects (free) Spatial Processor Plugins
Old 6th September 2018
Gear Addict
Mastering Engineer for Side Projects (pro bono)

I do semi-professional mastering on a part time hobby basis and am looking for a few songs to master now and then. Due to time constraints I am requesting 1 to 2 song projects only, please. Let me know if anyone is interested. There is no charge.

I use a full analog signal chain with sparse use of plugs for specific purposes at specific times. The chain IS high-end. I've been mastering on and off for ~8 years and deliver professional results.

If by chance the input becomes heavy I will not be able to accommodate all requests. I apologize ahead for this case.

Post or PM me if you are interested.

-Chuck
Old 8th September 2018
Gear Maniac

I'm interested, thats very generous. If I can finish this project up in time i'll send you a pm.
Old 8th September 2018
Here for the gear
I just might have to take you up on that for this upcoming project im working on.
Old 8th September 2018
Gear Addict
Sounds good, guys. Let me know.
Old 24th September 2018
Here for the gear
Just finished a track with eternalsound and I really gotta hand it to him. The mastered track came back with an extra touch of energy that can only be properly squeezed out during the mastering phase. Really good stuff here! I encourage everyone here to send tracks in.
Old 26th September 2018
Gear Addict
Quote:
Originally Posted by TheRealKey View Post
Just finished a track with eternalsound and I really gotta hand it to him. The mastered track came back with an extra touch of energy that can only be properly squeezed out during the mastering phase. Really good stuff here! I encourage everyone here to send tracks in.