The No.1 Website for Pro Audio

Supported By PluginBoutique
Options
Announcement: Welcome to the "DAW talk" subforum area Whitecat
9th May 2017 Views: 16,853
Views: 16,853
9th May 2017
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

the more I use Reaper the more I just love it! I recently produced a band album recorded on a stage and it was around 2 hours of...

ayskura
replies: 0 views: 30
ayskura 1 hour ago

Hello, Building a new DAW for Reaper. Reaper: - Smallish (up to 20 tracks) - Using Kontakt / LABS / BBC Symphony...

vinnie2k
replies: 1 views: 125
vinnie2k 1 day ago

Hello I am long-time Pro Tools user. I have been teaching audio for 35 years, the last 20 using Pro Tools. This semester, ...

joeq
replies: 1 views: 94
studer58 2 days ago

Reaper DAW - Mastering Harsh Noise Masterclass Mastering Harsh Noise, from the Japanoise...

HuskenDriller
replies: 0 views: 94
HuskenDriller 5 days ago

I've used Reaper for several year, love it, love the UI, the workflow, everything. However, in the last month it's started...

Creative Curator
replies: 4 views: 692
Rick Dalton 2 weeks ago

Hi, I am using Reaper and today I noticed something weird. I am recording my voice as usual and I feel like it's clipping,...

The0
replies: 35 views: 684
Rick Dalton 2 weeks ago

Hey team, Running into an issue while tracking guitar on Reaper recently. I have 4 tracks active, each using a different FX...

brasmssn
replies: 4 views: 582
Muser 12th September 2020

Hi just wondering if anyone else has had an issue when trying to load Addiction Synth into Reaper ~~~~~~ i installed...

Kozmos88
replies: 4 views: 187
Kozmos88 3rd September 2020

Good morning, I own a Focusrite Clarett 4pre USB. I would like initially to get advice on Reaper settings to get the maximum...

Organist
replies: 2 views: 170
Organist 11th August 2020

Hi guys! Perhaps a bit of a noobish question here, but I'm trying to set the project tempo to make it double .. from 98bpm to...

ZenMaster
replies: 2 views: 188