The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Sponsored ByWorking Class Audio
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Hey Everybody! TLDR: What traits are you looking for in an assistant? A few months ago, I entered a work relationship...

Cheagor
replies: 0 views: 131
Cheagor 21 hours ago

Hi, It would be very interesting, to get data and statistics on the audio software business. Is there a good resource...

Alatar
replies: 0 views: 182
Alatar 2 days ago

....you have a Dropbox folder entitled "Post-Final Mixes." Add your own. jkthtyrt

nightchef
replies: 4 views: 274
Noisewagon 2 days ago

Anyone here book national acts? Im in my second year of doing so and am just shooting from the hip with cold call emails to the...

kcswingmaster
replies: 0 views: 214
kcswingmaster 1 week ago
replies: - views: -
oldwriterdude 1 week ago

I was listening to NPR public radio the other day and they had a special show talking about how these days allot of acts or...

chigotgo
replies: 38 views: 8,811
Progger 1 week ago

Dear community, I`ve been interning at a well-established music studio in North America for 1.5 years now. Unfortunately, I...

baniza
replies: 9 views: 900
MoarAudioz 2 weeks ago

Hey everyone! So i'm going to college soon and I'm unsure of what I want to do. For the longest time I was sure I was going to...

Divinejames
replies: 9 views: 560
MoarAudioz 2 weeks ago

I know that this is somewhat an almost unanswerable question for the most part as it is amount of quality gear as well as...

Bobo09
replies: 80 views: 26,245
MoarAudioz 2 weeks ago

Producing tracks for a few years now and am currently in a project that needed a good bossa piano. Found a guy in Italy through...

Bigdorkus
replies: 1 views: 426
psycho_monkey 3 weeks ago

does anyone here know who to send beats/songs to for consideration for Eminem? thanks in advance!

lovesmusic