The No.1 Website for Pro Audio

Supported By PluginBoutique
Options
Announcement: Welcome to the "DAW talk" subforum area Whitecat
9th May 2017 Views: 18,058
Views: 18,058
9th May 2017
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Important Update on Upcoming Creative Tools Price Adjustments We wanted to give you a heads up on some important changes...

Realtugs
replies: 831 views: 54,580
Chevron 14th September 2020

Does Avid send any discount vouchers at the completion of a trial of PT? The trial is Ultimate but I would want regular...

macmuse
replies: 3 views: 103
macmuse 1 day ago

I am trying figure out why Pro Tools records each recording a bit later as I record. I made a click track then bounced it into a...

Sonicblu
replies: 4 views: 347
richbreen 1 day ago
Avatar for Pinebox Studio Services

Whats up guys. This is my first time needing to use Dante and my first time seeing the new MTRX converters and Dante. I can get...

Pinebox Studio Services
replies: 5 views: 136
ntpjl 3 days ago

I’ve been using Pro Tools since 1996. It was version 3 at the time. Yes, I’m ...mature shall we say! Back then the MIDI...

Gav G
replies: 9 views: 334
Gav G 4 days ago

Hi folks, hoping someone can shed some light on this. I've just upgraded my entire system and leaped from PT10 all the way up to...

Tyrian
replies: 4 views: 188
AlexK 4 days ago

I have a 15 year old Digidesign 003 Audio Interface (firewire) and am using Protools 2020 as the DAW. When I plug in my guitar...

kcwayne53
replies: 0 views: 72
kcwayne53 5 days ago

Curious who’s actually in line to buy this non-post world and the reasoning? Is it worth it?

dysndysn
replies: 7 views: 1,715
EdgarRothermich 5 days ago

Or any sort of response from Avid through email or otherwise. I sent a message through Avid's website system. Still no response....

Okay_there_bud
replies: 4 views: 215
Okay_there_bud 5 days ago