Options
Views: 695
30th June 2020
Announcement: Welcome to the "DAW talk" subforum area Whitecat
9th May 2017 Views: 15,776
Views: 15,776
9th May 2017
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Important Update on Upcoming Creative Tools Price Adjustments We wanted to give you a heads up on some important changes...

Realtugs
replies: 825 views: 49,278
florent 3 weeks ago

Hi I have a problem with my Pro tools Ultimate. I am a Podcast producer/mixer and do alot of work with podcasts that needs...

DrouggieSounds
replies: 1 views: 62
Ben Jenssen 2 hours ago

Hi I have a problem with my Pro tools Ultimate. I am a Podcast producer/mixer and do alot of work with podcasts that needs...

DrouggieSounds
replies: 0 views: 63
DrouggieSounds 13 hours ago

Hey guys, I've got a question. Does anybody know something more deep about the following issue?: Running a hybrid mix setup...

Uli Auer
replies: 21 views: 2,289
TommyFullzy 1 day ago

I use Studio One and am happy with it. But I have a client who wants to send me his pro tools session vs bounce everything out. ...

cap217
replies: 5 views: 107
cap217 2 days ago

Hello there! I, as many, compose, produce and mix. I've worked for probably more than 10 years with Logic. I hate Logic X but...

end
replies: 782 views: 64,843
HSi 2 days ago

Hi there, Apologies in advance for any newbie/luddite factors inherent in this post. I'm hoping to get to the bottom an issue...

DanL
replies: 0 views: 89
DanL 3 days ago

I'm a long time pro user of Protools and subscribe and am therefore using latest version with my, (very expensive), HDX card and...

JohnnyWoodbine
replies: 12 views: 2,327
RobertRyda 3 days ago

This is a rant, so if you can't be bothered (and who can blame you) feel free to move on. I got a call yesterday from a very...

microwave
replies: 4 views: 331
pefra 3 days ago

When will HDX be updated.......?:cowbell:

thevault
replies: 0 views: 116
thevault 5 days ago