The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 All  This Forum  Reviews  Gear Database  Gear for sale     Latest  Trending
Options
Announcement: Welcome to the "DAW talk" subforum area Whitecat
9th May 2017 Views: 11,320
Views: 11,320
9th May 2017
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Important Update on Upcoming Creative Tools Price Adjustments We wanted to give you a heads up on some important changes...

Realtugs
replies: 624 views: 27,314
Flippy Floppy 3 hours ago

As you may know over a month ago Pro Tools Expert announced that Heat would now be included in the PT subscriptions, and that the...

hitsville
replies: 1 views: 189
BCProject 2 hours ago

Hi everyone Total newbie to DAW's. Well I spent two years recording stuff at home for fun in Audacity until I discovered that...

Bazza Bingo
replies: 5 views: 531
cruisemates 2 days ago

Greetings~ I've been using Pro Tools for about 6 months now and have been saving our sessions to the internal drive of my 2018...

dscuyamungue
replies: 2 views: 229
dscuyamungue 2 days ago

I’m one of the many people who use an HD native to link up my Burl Mothership, and don’t use Pro Tools. As a result acquiring...

Rezivor
replies: 18 views: 2,594
chanwai2 4 days ago

I am using PT 10. I have an Apogee Trak2 pre-amp set up as my clock source. I run it into my mbox through S/pdif and select the...

Famudeedo
replies: 1 views: 296
pentagon 4 days ago
replies: 1 views: 417
pentagon 4 days ago

I used battery 4 completely flawlessly but come back later to use and the “midi learn” in battery 4 no longer changes to what...

Portsound570
replies: 2 views: 274
Portsound570 5 days ago

I'm experimenting with a piece of music where I'd like Pro Tools to trigger a program change on my GigRig G2 in my pedalboard at...

Cayce
replies: 0 views: 239
Cayce 5 days ago

Please Help! I have recently forked out and emptied my bank account to upgrade to the latest pro tools 2019.6 as well as...

ConstantinMCMXCI
replies: 1 views: 263