The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Apple Logic Pro

Options
Announcement: Welcome to the "DAW talk" subforum area Whitecat
10th May 2017 Views: 6,220
Views: 6,220
10th May 2017
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

No release notes yet... But interesting new stuff regardings new plugs and tempo operations...i use that a lot. Jazz...

marcello
replies: 530 views: 35,437
LPXRH 5 hours ago

I was trying to mix up some vocal takes the other day and needed to correct the pitches of a couple of notes so I turned on the...

beeboss
replies: 0 views: 1
beeboss 31 minutes ago

The recent project i was working on won't show. only the drummer plugin opens when I open the project. I tried pressing Command...

cheguevara93
replies: 0 views: 65
cheguevara93 4 hours ago

I have been using this method for many years. I discovered it by accident. -In Track, create 17 Software Instruments -In...

Kaatza Music
replies: 9 views: 677
Jay Asher 6 hours ago

EXS24 is clunky, Battery 4 even more so. Is there a super simple and easy to use sampler plugin somewhere that resembles the...

Valvetronix
replies: 31 views: 1,580
Tnevz 10 hours ago

This is more philosophical than anything but does Logic sound better or worse than pro tools. I am wondering because pro tools...

DiggingForRoots
replies: 2 views: 268
H-Rezz 14 hours ago

I've spent hours trying to resolve this issue, would majorly appreciate anyone who can help: I'm running Logic X on a 2012...

SoundHeights
replies: 2 views: 296
bgood 15 hours ago

Hi everyone, long time lurker here. I'm having a problem wherein my midi controller keyboard seems to cause Logic to suck up the...

fotocodie
replies: 10 views: 599
Miffytherabbit 22 hours ago

Do you have an mp3 to this snare? or a link? Or do you know how to achieve it using a specific EQ? please help! I found this on...

cheguevara93
replies: 2 views: 254