The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Apple Logic Pro

Options
Announcement: Welcome to the "DAW talk" subforum area Whitecat
10th May 2017 Views: 6,131
Views: 6,131
10th May 2017
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

No release notes yet... But interesting new stuff regardings new plugs and tempo operations...i use that a lot. Jazz...

marcello
replies: 516 views: 34,023
Clonkified 8 hours ago

I have been using this method for many years. I discovered it by accident. -In Track, create 17 Software Instruments -In...

Kaatza Music
replies: 3 views: 528
Dewdman42 1 hour ago

Logic X 10.3 here. I have a peak in an acoustic guitar track. It's actually the pick hitting the inside of the sound hole on...

skiltrip
replies: 3 views: 427
richcd 3 hours ago

Greetings. I’m usually over in the EM subforum, but buying a new machine is long overdue and I need some advice. I mean, I...

EDGEK8D
replies: 10 views: 458
Local Man 4 hours ago

Hi all, I am on Logic Pro X 10.4 and trying to work a rough demo up with a single audio file from a friend (he is playing guitar...

Sooper8
replies: 8 views: 455
Sooper8 9 hours ago

Hello Recently I did a backup of my Logic Pro X project to an external hard drive. For some reason, it did not want to eject...

obflak
replies: 0 views: 78
obflak 9 hours ago

Hi Guys, Do any of you who have updated to Logic 10.4 use the Personus Faderport. After the update my motorized fader has...

PAnthony
replies: 5 views: 656
jaykayradio 13 hours ago

Hello everyone :) Longtime lurker here :) Can someone please explain, in easy steps, how to bounce and audio track from...

aGirl22
replies: 6 views: 512
aGirl22 13 hours ago

I know that "advertising" (your definition may vary) is frowned upon in the forum, but I think this is an exception...

EdgarRothermich
replies: 20 views: 1,132
GP_Hawk 15 hours ago