The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced
Options
Announcement: Welcome to the "DAW talk" subforum area Whitecat
9th May 2017 Views: 9,272
Views: 9,272
9th May 2017
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

from the Live manual concerning Snap To Grid: This is a prime example of feature bloat getting in the way of writing...

Treebase DMX
replies: 10 views: 441
Treebase DMX 4 hours ago

I been A/B Ableton 9 and 10 with Mixcraft 8 for days now and there is a significant difference in sound. Ableton 9/10 - Its...

andfra
replies: 591 views: 23,907
fanelos 8 hours ago

Hi, I'm with an issue when recording on Ableton. I'm working each small part at a time. So, I record a small piece of the...

Uirapuru
replies: 1 views: 342
fanelos 8 hours ago

Hello, I am quite new to the Ableton. I have a concert setup where I use Virtual Instruments for playing live and also at the...

Camprut
replies: 0 views: 148
Camprut 17 hours ago

Hi. When with a Monomachine I externally sync Ableton and start recording, in arrange view sometimes the recorded audio clip...

TNC
replies: 0 views: 207
TNC 1 day ago

Hi! I have a TR-909 which I occasionaly record, where I just start to mess around and end up with a long audiofile of about 5...

neoking
replies: 7 views: 322
Mikael B 1 day ago

For a long time I used only the built in devices for Ableton Live along with some Max For Live devices. Last year I took...

strange loop
replies: 3 views: 277
Synth Guru 1 day ago

I've recently "upgraded" rigs from my old faithful HD3 Accel MacPro system to a 2.3 Ghz MB Pro Retina Quad i7 w/ 16 GB...

BlakeJohnsonCSR
replies: 18 views: 2,567
Bounce 1 day ago

i want a MIDI loop to keep running, except when it comes back round i don't want the sound to retrigger as if i pressed the keys...

Acidizer
replies: 7 views: 323
Acidizer 4 days ago