The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Sponsored By
Options
Announcement: Welcome to the "DAW talk" subforum area Whitecat
10th May 2017 Views: 8,310
Views: 8,310
10th May 2017
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

So I just realized what I thought was bad compression on my end was ableton warp artifacts using beats modes. After I recorded...

ctothej123
replies: 3 views: 282
poole 14 hours ago

I read here fairly regularly but rarely post. I thought I’d share a Max for Live device (my first actually) that I made which...

Airyck
replies: 0 views: 177
Airyck 2 days ago

Hey i'm using Ableton to live loop. i have the basics working but I'm have some trouble with automation. I am using the built in...

THE_NIK
replies: 0 views: 171
THE_NIK 2 days ago

I'm still a noob to Ableton, so apologies if I use some terms that aren't correct. I started making a rough piece of music...

Jiglo
replies: 2 views: 192
Jiglo 2 days ago

so I see that pro tools has this amazing pencil tool that allows to draw in waveforms to remove clicks etc. I am an Ableton...

turtletree
replies: 3 views: 273
turtletree 3 days ago

Hello all I'm minding how the delay compensation is working in Ableton Live, and I'd like to have the lights of some...

Calagan
replies: 55 views: 1,368
Mikael B 3 days ago

Can't send midi out to an audio channel for assigning Izotop Stutter Edit or Glitch! As long as midi channel is empty midi-out...

Pezhman
replies: 0 views: 165
Pezhman 4 days ago

Hi, Just wondering if upgrading from Live 9.5 Suite to the latest 10.0.4 Suite is safe and stable for what is currently a smooth...

mynameisbrian
replies: 2 views: 262
mynameisbrian 6 days ago

I am having a problem with Ableton, and I am hoping I can find someone on the the forums that has encountered something...

Ap0C552
replies: 6 views: 1,099
pekbro 1 week ago