The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced
Options
Announcement: Welcome to the "DAW talk" subforum area Whitecat
9th May 2017 Views: 10,187
Views: 10,187
9th May 2017
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Hello! Im new here hoping you could help me with my issue. I have a mac and Im using ableton 9 and 10. Im trying to get...

TalulaFruFru
replies: 0 views: 74
TalulaFruFru 3 hours ago

Hello there!! I'm very hapoy to be part of this forum!!! Here I found helpful solutions for years. I am not a masterclass but I...

Sintek
replies: 0 views: 86
Sintek 8 hours ago

So I have a swingy jazz-synth song I'm working on right now. I know for a fact its at 205 BPM however there is a pick up at the...

connorzman
replies: 1 views: 185
CutMyEarOff 1 day ago

I know I sound like a noob asking this but I work in the field of Music Production and have not once needed them for anything....

De Rien
replies: 3 views: 245
Brent Hahn 1 day ago

I have several clips recorded and trying to rename them in arrangement view, it let me rename the first few then the rename...

the religion
replies: 2 views: 291
EMMST 2 days ago

1) Basically, you download Visual Studio Express from here: https://visualstudio.microsoft.com/vs/express/ 2) Hook off this...

daskeladden
replies: 1 views: 220
Mikael B 3 days ago

Hi I'm a big fan of stock plugins and recently got into Wavetables (love its workflow) to create my sounds but every time I come...

Dudo
replies: 3 views: 241
Mikael B 3 days ago

I've recently "upgraded" rigs from my old faithful HD3 Accel MacPro system to a 2.3 Ghz MB Pro Retina Quad i7 w/ 16 GB...

BlakeJohnsonCSR
replies: 22 views: 3,000
casiotone 3 days ago

Hi I'm a big fan of stock plugins and recently got into Wavetables (love its workflow) to create my sounds but every time I come...

Dudo
replies: 0 views: 242
Dudo 3 days ago