The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 All  This Forum  Reviews  Gear Database  Gear for sale     Latest  Trending
Options
Announcement: Welcome to the "DAW talk" subforum area Whitecat
9th May 2017 Views: 10,835
Views: 10,835
9th May 2017
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

I hope this is the most appropriate place for this question. I recently acquired an A&H QU16 and I want to use it with...

Sonny Casanovas
replies: 6 views: 242
Wyllys 53 minutes ago

This is fantastic for me, as previous solutions could be erratic and fiddly. So far CV Tools is pretty much plug and...

chrisso
replies: 6 views: 494
Modular_8 2 hours ago
replies: 1 views: 431
jonljacobi 2 hours ago

Im on my trial of ableton 10 and have some issues which are really bugging me and wondering if anyone knows how i can solve...

Sk1nZ
replies: 11 views: 451
Teej 5 hours ago

I know I sound like a noob asking this but I work in the field of Music Production and have not once needed them for anything....

De Rien
replies: 9 views: 860
jonljacobi 5 hours ago

If you're a Roli user you're probably well aware that Ableton doesn't easily do the MPE thing. I've kludged it into working but...

3rdpath
replies: 1 views: 461
jonljacobi 6 hours ago

Hi Guys! Well, as the topic suggest; I wanna find out which version of Mac OS X that is the most stable / prestanda efficient...

Hummelman
replies: 5 views: 525
jonljacobi 6 hours ago

I just read that Ableton is adding "emoji support" to Live (see DJ Mag article below). How about adding the...

blueflake
replies: 13 views: 849
jonljacobi 6 hours ago

Spent the day knocking low hanging fruit off my to-do/fix list today and the only one I couldn't get figured out is an issue with...

Quannum Logic
replies: 1 views: 368
markusschloesser 1 day ago

Anyone could give any good tips in midi sequencing with the two's? Trying to decide if I really need a hardware sequencer or not,...

Tnsl
replies: 1 views: 522
Synth Guru 3 days ago