![]() | All Advertisers |
| Member Services Directory | Classifieds | Reviews | Jobs | Deal Zone | Merchandise | Marketplace | Books, DVDs & Gadgets | Video Vault | Tips & Techniques |
| |||||||
New Reply | Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| | #1 |
| Gearslutz.com admin | Some one kindly sent me a link to this http://www.sonicbids.com/Opportunity...tunity_id=9255 But I cant quite figure out what the deal is.. http://applebeam.co.uk Somhow I get the feeling it is some sort of clever studio promotion idea... Anyone care to figure it out and explain it to the rest of us?! ![]()
__________________ Jules Add your reviews to the new reviews area! Gearslutz on Facebook Follow my GS picks on Twitter |
| | |
| | #2 |
| Lives for gear Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 1,025
| this is exactly why I don't have a sonic bids... |
| | |
| | #3 |
| Lives for gear Join Date: Jun 2004 Location: London
Posts: 2,030
| Seems sleazy to me Im not into this vibe myself they are probably catering for all the X factor entries who failed. |
| | |
New Reply
Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| Similar Threads | ||||
| Thread | Thread starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Sonic Studio soundBlade debuts | jdunn | Music computers | 7 | 25th June 2006 11:49 AM |
| Sonic Studio 302 | pabloman | Music computers | 2 | 2nd November 2005 05:44 PM |
| Sonic Studio CD Premastering Software for OS X | LAU | Music computers | 3 | 30th October 2005 06:52 PM |
| Sonic Studio OS X Premastering/DDP app! | jdunn | Music computers | 5 | 27th October 2004 10:37 PM |
| Sonic Studio Ships DSD.1 | laughingbear | So much gear, so little time! | 2 | 4th February 2004 09:48 PM |
| |