Buying Gear Via Internet - Gearslutz.com

Gearslutz.com

All Advertisers
Go Back   Gearslutz.com > The Forums > So much gear, so little time!


Buying Gear Via Internet

New Reply New Reply Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 24th March 2008   #1
Gear interested
 
Joined: Mar 2008
Posts: 2

Thread Starter
Buying Gear Via Internet

Hi all,

I want to buy some nice gear from WWW.GEARORPHANAGE.COM
but I don't know if I can trust this site/company. I am based in Europe and have to ship it from the US to EU, and I wanna make sure this company is ok.


Anybody know this store or have any experience buying anything from them?
Thnx
Nightwatch is offline   Reply With Quote
New Reply New Reply Submit Thread to Facebook Facebook  Submit Thread to Twitter Twitter  Submit Thread to LinkedIn LinkedIn 



Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Similar Threads
Thread Thread starter Forum Replies Last Post
Buying some new gear Surround_waves Low End Theory 9 23rd March 2008 08:36 PM
Do you ask for discounts on audio gear (over the internet)? Pandemonium So much gear, so little time! 25 26th January 2008 04:34 PM
buying gear thedankben High end 3 8th January 2008 11:33 AM
Buying gear in the UK? clip6 So much gear, so little time! 6 21st September 2005 10:53 PM


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:04 AM.

Home - Search Forum - Contact Us - Terms Of Use - Advertise on Gearslutz - All Advertisers - Archive - Top
 
 
Powered by vBulletin®
Gearslutz.com LTD - UK Company Number 7597610.
Registered Office - 35 Ballards Lane, London, N3 1XW.
Hosted by Nimbus Hosting.

SEO by vBSEO ©2010, Crawlability, Inc.