Bogus eBay "Beatles" amplifier warning - Gearslutz.com

Gearslutz.com

All Advertisers
Go Back   Gearslutz.com > The Forums > So much gear, so little time!


Bogus eBay "Beatles" amplifier warning

New Reply New Reply Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 1st May 2004   #1
Gear maniac
 
Joined: Jun 2003
Location: London, UK
Posts: 159

Thread Starter
Bogus eBay "Beatles" amplifier warning

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...spagename=WDVW

These are being misrepresented.

Amplifiers like this were NEVER used at Abbey Road.

caveat emptor
BeeGee is offline   Reply With Quote
New Reply New Reply Submit Thread to Facebook Facebook  Submit Thread to Twitter Twitter  Submit Thread to LinkedIn LinkedIn 



Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Similar Threads
Thread Thread starter Forum Replies Last Post
Sonic HD turnkey system up on eBay bassman Mastering forum 1 16th July 2007 01:40 AM
seventh circle audio bogus ebay listing? wakerickman So much gear, so little time! 3 25th June 2007 09:34 PM
AMPLIFIER MANTENENCE? David Eaton High end 0 8th February 2007 08:20 PM
Car amplifier into studio monitors? captainwam So much gear, so little time! 8 5th February 2007 08:00 PM
TUSC Amplifiers dviola instruments, guitar, bass, amps 4 29th January 2007 12:20 AM


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:44 PM.

Home - Search Forum - Contact Us - Terms Of Use - Advertise on Gearslutz - All Advertisers - Archive - Top
 
 
Powered by vBulletin®
Gearslutz.com LTD - UK Company Number 7597610.
Registered Office - 35 Ballards Lane, London, N3 1XW.
Hosted by Nimbus Hosting.

SEO by vBSEO ©2010, Crawlability, Inc.