Login / Register

Dynaudio BM5A MKII
DYNAUDIO BM5A MKII

DYNAUDIO BM5A MKII

3.9 3.9 (2 Reviews)
Affordable and undoubtedly professional!
Dynaudio BM5A MKII
More information about DYNAUDIO BM5A MKII

< >
Add Review
Subscribe

Published by Trukstop on 20th March 2012
User Review
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
Bang for buck
4 out of 5
Overall: 4.25 4.25
Dynaudio BM5A MKII

I won't make you wait to find out if I'm happy with the Dynaudio BM5A MKII's. The answer is yes. In my career as an audio professional, I've owned my fair share of monitors. More specifically "affordable" models. I've had M-audio, KRK, Roland, hand-me-down Tannoy's and other combinations too numerous to mention. Let me tell you, what I've found with the latest iteration of the BM5a, I think they've really nailed an affordable NF monitor. The price I paid? $424 a piece. That's the best deal I've ever sniffed out on these monitors. It just-so-happened that I got to Guitar Center during a "green tag event". Total after tax I came in right around $900.