You Be The Pro - New Interactive iBook For Pro Tools Users
poly915
5th February 2013
Old 5th February 2013
Gear Head

Post You Be The Pro - New Interactive iBook For Pro Tools Users

Greetings!
My name is Paul DeCarli and I'm a twenty year veteran Pro Tools Editor. I've just released the first volume of my interactive iBook series for iPad called "You Be The Pro In Pro Tools". Volume 1 is titled "Top Twenty Tips" and is now available in the iBookstore. It is a collection of instructional videos for intermediate to advanced Pro Tools users focusing on improving editing speed and workflow efficiency.
The iBook is priced at just $3.99 USD. For those who want to "try before you buy", there is also a free sample version available with the first three chapters in their entirety as well as two of the video tips.

Click here to check it out at the iBookstore and for the price of a fancy coffee, let me show you some of my most useful Pro Tools tips.

Cheers!

Paul DeCarli

pauldecarli.com
YouBeThePro.com
5th February 2013
Old 5th February 2013
Lives for gear

Thumbs up awesome!