View Single Post
Old 10th October 2006, 11:17 AM   #1
andychamp
Lives for gear
 
andychamp's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Basel, Switzerland
Posts: 1,232
Send a message via ICQ to andychamp Send a message via Yahoo to andychamp Send a message via Skype™ to andychamp
Exclamation accessing chandler homepage?

I tried to check out the new VST plugins on chandlerlimited.com and all I get is this strange ad. When I click on the link saying "why am I seeing this" different things happen. On a Mac, it opens a e-mail link to Whois. On a PC it starts lots of weird installers and pop-ups.
Some of the links are in german so I wonder: is this a Europe-only phenomenon ore has Wade's site been pirated?
__________________
André
________________________________________
"keep it simple. get it right in tracking. record good drummers in good rooms. cake." mixman499
"no room, no boom!" Michael Wagener
"every song is different." Dave Pensado
"God dammit man! Just try! The best way to micing is the way that u will like!!!"mat1306

Last edited by andychamp; 10th October 2006 at 11:18 AM.. Reason: added icon
andychamp is offline   Reply With Quote